The Window

The Window was conceived by Mark Bromilow, Julie Eckersley and Jo Turner with video designer Jen Jackson, composer Michel Robidoux and set and costume designer Alison Ross.
The production was chosen to represent Australia at the 2006 Japan-Australia Year of Exchange and won Best Design at the annual theatre awards of The Japan Times, Tokyo.

Premiere Production 2006. Adelaide Fringe Festival 2008

‘The multi-media design is superb, the story heartbreaking and the acting of the highest quality’ Matt Byrne, Australian Stage